The Antipodes Collection

Mark Saul

Volume 1

Mark Saul has been a very popular bagpipe music composer for many years and has written some very innovative and exciting pieces including the very famous 'Hellbound Train'

This book contains 34 tunes and includes 'The Hellbound Train' and other very popular compositions such as Adrian's Obsession, Airlie's Big Day & Acid Piper.

Other books by Mark Saul are:-

The Antipodes Collection - Volume 2

The Antipodes Collection - Volume 3

Recordings by Mark Saul are:-


To Order Now:-

Back to Music Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©