The Antipodes Collection

Mark Saul

Volume 2

Mark Saul has been a very popular bagpipe music composer for many years and has written some very innovative and exciting pieces including the very famous 'Hellbound Train'

This book contains 33 tunes and includes 2 suites, 'Murray's Fancy' and 'Steam Train to Mallaig written by Mary-Anne McKinnon.

Other books by Mark Saul are:-

The Antipodes Collection - Volume 1

The Antipodes Collection - Volume 3

Recordings by Mark Saul are:-


To Order Now:-

Back to Music Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©