Musique de Cornemuse Ecossaise

by Jakez Pincet

This collection of music compiled by Jakez Pincet from Brittany, France contains a list of original Marches, Strathspeys & Reels for competition. Also a number of Jigs and Slow Airs.

The tunes are all original scores from the great exponents of piping Robert Brown and Robert Nicol. Jakez obtained the scores whilst taking lessons from the Bobs.

This is a really interesting collection of bagpipe music which also contains a Piobaireachd called Ode aux deux Bobs.

The book contains 65 tunes.

To Order Now:-

Back to Music Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©