Notes Frae Ma Heid

by Chris Armstrong

This is a collection of pipe music from the pen of Chris Armstrong, one of Scotland's top young pipers. The book contains a good variety of different styles of tunes including 3 suites.

Other books by Chris Armstrong are:-

Notes Frae Ma Heid 2

Chris has released most of the 54 tunes on his solo recordings which include:-

Notes in Ma Heid

Quantum Leap


To Order Now:-

Back to Music Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©