Notes Frae Ma Heid

Book 2

by Chris Armstrong

This is a second collection of pipe music from the pen of Chris Armstrong, one of Scotland's top young pipers. The book contains a good variety of different styles of tunes including 2 suites, T.N.T. & X-Treme..

Other books by Chris Armstrong are:-

Notes Frae Ma Hied

Chris has released most of the 54 tunes on his solo recordings which include:-

Notes in Ma Heid

Quantum Leap


To Order Now:-

Back to Music Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©