Quinnmusic Collection

Adam Quinn

This is the first collection of music by young Canadian composer Adam Quinn.

As a piper with the World Champion Simon Fraser University Pipe Band, Adam became a top piper and composer.

The book contains 59 tunes and includes a very popular tune called 'The Blue Cloud' and a piobaireachd.

To Order Now:- sales@lyonsbagpipes.com

Back to Music Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©