Still Steamin

by Mary-Ann MacKinnon

A long awaited collection by this very popular bagpipe tune composer.

Mary-Ann has composed some of the modern pipe band era's most recognisable tunes. This book contains 4 concert pieces such as the famous 'Steam Train to Mallaig' and 'The Mists of Time'

Also included are 35 other tunes. A real must-have for any music book collection.

To Order Now:-

Back to Music Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©