The Fourth Title

by Pipe Major Robert Mathieson

This, the fourth book of music for Pipe Major Robert Mathieson, contains some really innovative and new compositions composed by himself and others. As long time Pipe Major of the Shotts & Dykehead Caledonia Pipe Band, Robert has written many tunes for the band. This and his other books feature very popular tunes played by the band over the years.

The book contains 46 tunes as listed in the index below.

Other music books by Pipe Major Robert Mathieson include:-

Marking Time

About Time Two

Taking Notes

Recordings by Robert Mathieson are:-

The Big Birl

To Order Now:-

Back to Music Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©