by Chris Armstrong

This is Chris's third collection of bagpipe music. Uniquely presented this time on a USB Card Drive instead of in the traditional book format. The book is available to print from computer or to simply read on screen.

Chris is the Pipe Major of the Scottish Power Pipe Band and a very decorated solo piper with several coveted competition wins.

The collection contains 76 tunes including Chris's arrangement of The Mason's Apron and a Piobaireachd composed by Chris named Lament for Mary Kerr.

To Order Now:-

Back to Music Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©