The Warning Collection

The Warning Collection is a music book compiled by members of the Western Australia Police Pipe Band.

Paul Hughes, Benjamin McLaughlin, John Roarty, Angus Roberts & Iain Westgate have combined to put together this book of original tunes.

To Order Now:-

Back to Music Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©