The Piobaireachd Society

Book 1

Tunes in this Piobaireachd Society Book are listed below:-

The Finger Lock

The Big Spree

The Groat

The Battle of the Pass of Crieff

The Battle of the Bridge of Perth

Lament for the Castle of Dunyveg

Lament for the Viscount of Dundee

Lament for Finlay

Lament for MacSwan of Roaig

The Company's Lament

The Prince's Salute

In Praise of Morag

To Order Now:-

Back to Piobaireachd Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©