The Piobaireachd Society

Book 11

Tunes in this Piobaireachd Society Book are listed below:-

The Pretty Dirk

A' Ghlas

The Middling Spree

The Battle of Waterloo

The Desperate Battle, Cuillin

The Men went to Drink

MacLaine of Lochbuie's Lament

Lament for the Dead

Rory MacLeod's Lament

Black Wedder's White Tail

Mrs. MacLeod of Tallisker's Salute

The Macintyres' Salute

The Macdonalds' Salute

The Munros' Salute

Abercairney's Salute

King James the Sixth's Salute

MacNeil is Lord There

Phaidh na bodaich mal ach Ruairidh

The Bicker

My Dearest on Earth, Give me your Kiss

To Order Now:-

Back to Piobaireachd Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©