The Piobaireachd Society

Book 13

Tunes in this Piobaireachd Society Book are listed below:-

The Frasers' March

John Garve MacLean of Coll's Claymore

The Brother's Lament

Lament for Donald Duaghal MacKay

Lament for Finlay

Lament for Lochnell

Lord MacDonald's Lament

Lament for Airds

Lament for Hugh

Salute to MacDonald of Staffa

Salute to Young Neil

Good Health to You Donald

Nameless-A Gathering

Nameless-A Lament

Nameless (Hiharin hodin himhin)

Nameless (Hiharin dareche dareche)

Nameless (Hiharin himtra hihodrodroo)

The Boat Tune

Little Prince-you are my choice

The Hen's March O'er the Midden

To Order Now:-

Back to Piobaireachd Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©