The Piobaireachd Society

Book 2

Tunes in this Piobaireachd Society Book are listed below:-

The Unjust Incarceration

The Battle of Auldearn

The Battle of Waternish

Hector MacLean's Warning

The End of the Great Bridge

Glengarry's March

The Bells of Perth

The Gathering of Clan Chattan

Lament for Donald Ban MacCrimmon

You're Welcome, Ewan Lochiel

Donald Gruamach's March

Weighing from Land

To Order Now:-

Back to Piobaireachd Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©