The Piobaireachd Society

Book 4

Tunes in this Piobaireachd Society Book are listed below:-

Salute on the Birth of Rory Mor MacLeod

The Red Speckled Bull (or Army)

Beinn a' Ghriain

The Battle of Glen Shiel

The Old Woman's Lullaby

Duncan MacRea of Kintail's Lament

Lament for Red Hector of the Battles

The Sister's Lament

Cluny MacPherson's Salute

The Park Piobaireachd

The Park Piobaireachd

The Bicker

The Rout of the MacPhees

Nameless (from Colin Campbell's MS.)

Nameless (from Duncan Campbell's MS.)

Nameless (from Angus MacKay's MS.)

To Order Now:-

Back to Piobaireachd Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©