The Piobaireachd Society

Book 5

Tunes in this Piobaireachd Society Book are listed below:-

The Blue Ribbon

The Battle of Strome

The Gathering of the MacNab's

The MacDougalls' Gathering

Catherine's Lament

John Garve MacLeod of Raasay's Lament

Lament for Mary MacLeod

Sobieski's Salute

The Earl of Seaforth's Salute

Grain in Hides and Corn in Sacks

A Flame of Wrath for Patrick Caogach

The King's Taxes

Mary's Praise

The Pride of Barra

My King has Landed in Moidart

Nameless (from Angus MacKay's MS.)

To Order Now:-

Back to Piobaireachd Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©