The Piobaireachd Society

Book 6

Tunes in this Piobaireachd Society Book are listed below:-

Beloved Scotland

The Lament for the Union

Craigellachie, or the Grants' Gathering

The Lament for the Only Son

Lament for Captain MacDougall

The Daughter's Lament

MacDonald of Kinlochmoidart's Lament (Tune No.1)

MacDonald of Kinlochloidart's Lament (Tune No. 2)

I am Proud to Play a Pipe

MacDonald's (or Duntroon's) Salute

The Sound of the Waves Against the Castle of Duntroon

Isabel MacKay

The Massacre of Glencoe

MacLeod's Short Tune

The Glen is Mine

The MacKenzie's March

To Order Now:-

Back to Piobaireachd Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©