The Piobaireachd Society

Book 7

Tunes in this Piobaireachd Society Book are listed below:-

The Vaunting

The Desperate Battle

The Little Spree

The Old Men of the Shells (Setting No. 1)

The Old Men of the Shells (Setting No. 2)

The MacKays' Banner

The Stewarts' White Banner

Clan Campbell's Gathering

Sir James MacDonald of the Isles' Lament

Queen Anne's Lament

The Parading of the MacDonalds

Clan Ranald's Salute

Too Long in this Condition

MacCrimmon's Sweetheart

The MacFarlanes' Gathering

I got a Kiss of the King's Hand

To Order Now:-

Back to Piobaireachd Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©