The Piobaireachd Society

Book 8

Tunes in this Piobaireachd Society Book are listed below:-

Lachlan MacNeill Campbell of Kintarbert's Fancy

The Carles with the Breeks

The End of the Little Bridge

Lady MacDonald's Lament

Lament for Donald of Laggan

Mackintosh's Lament

Lament for the Little Supper

Ronald MacDonald of Morar's Lament

Corrienessan's Lament

Salute to Donald

MacLeod of Raasay's Salute

Struan Robertson's Salute

Castle Menzies

The MacKays' Short Tune

The Rout of Glenfruin


To Order Now:-

Back to Piobaireachd Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©