The Piobaireachd Society

Book 9

Tunes in this Piobaireachd Society Book are listed below:-

Fair Honey

The Battle of Bealach nam Brog

The Battle of Balladruishaig

Lady Anapool's Lament

His Father's Lament for Donald MacKenzie

The Laird of Contullich's Lament

Lord Lovat's Lament

The Laird of Anapool's Lament

Chisholm of Strathglass's Salute

Young George's Salute

The Little Finger Tune

The Rout of the Lowland Captain

Welcome Johnny Back Again

The MacDonalds are Simple

Farewell to the Laird of Islay

Mrs. Smith's Salute

To Order Now:-

Back to Piobaireachd Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©